News

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Winter Closure will take place December 20, 2019 at 12 noon through January 12, 2020 at 12 noon.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

During the upcoming Thanksgiving holiday, the dorms will remain open, however there are some important things to know if you are staying on campus.

Friday, November 1, 2019

When several hundred people live in one building, this can lead to a challenge as we try to meet everyone’s needs. Read more for information specific to your dorm.

 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Please follow these important guidelines to ensure you are using safe holiday decorations in your dorm!

Monday, September 30, 2019

Discover the newest updates to our dorm's amenities!

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Find others in your dorm who are taking the same classes as you.

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Ensure your mail and/or packages reach their final destination when sending to a dorm!

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

The Arizona Board of Regents has approved housing rates for the 2019-20 Academic Year.

Thursday, April 11, 2019

This year’s Recycle Mania competition proved to be successful with nearly 20,000 lbs of recycling collected!

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Celebrate the event where people all over the world unplug to save energy. You can even win Recycle Mania points for your hall for coming!

Pages