News

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Consistent with the University’s Test, Trace, Treat program and the terms of the License Agreement Addendum, on-campus residents will be scheduled for mandatory COVID-19 testing by dorm assignment.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Please follow these important guidelines to ensure you are using safe holiday decorations in your dorm!

Monday, October 12, 2020

Housing will remain open throughout the duration of the fall semester. 

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Consistent with the University’s Test, Trace, Treat program and the terms of the License Agreement Addendum, on-campus residents will be scheduled for mandatory COVID-19 testing by dorm assignment.

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Consistent with the University’s Test, Trace, Treat program and the terms of the License Agreement Addendum, on-campus residents will be scheduled for mandatory COVID-19 testing by dorm assignment.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Pledge to reduce and battle against other dorms to win fame, glory & UA BookStores gift cards!

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Consistent with the University’s Test, Trace, Treat program and the terms of the License Agreement Addendum, on-campus residents will be scheduled for mandatory COVID-19 testing by dorm assignment.

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

This information was shared with on-campus residents Wednesday, September 23 regarding the random periodic testing of students.

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Consistent with the University’s Test, Trace, Treat program and the terms of the License Agreement Addendum, on-campus residents will be scheduled for mandatory COVID-19 testing by dorm assignment.

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

This information was shared with on-campus residents Tuesday, September 15 following the Pima County Health Department's “shelter-in-place” self-quarantine recommendation.

Pages